Print

Canada Sales Representation

R. STAHL, Ltd.
7003  56th Ave.
Edmonton, Alberta
Canada  T6B 3L2
Office: 1-877-416-4302
Fax: 1-780-469-5525

Wolfgang Berner
Managing Director

Phone +1-780-430-4912
Email wolfgang.berner@rstahl.com

Stewart Birrell
Western Regional Sales Manager (Alberta, Prairies, British Columbia)
Factory Sales Rep for British Columbia, Saskatchewan, & Manitoba

Phone +1-780-996-2515
Email stewart.birrell@rstahl.com

Arturo Fernandez
Business Development Manager EPCs - Projects and Engineering
Phone +1-403-852-5426
Email Arturo.fernandez@rstahl.com

Michael Vocilka
Factory Sales Rep for Ontario
Phone +1-647-462-7399
Email: michael.vocilka@rstahl.com

Ex Supply Inc., Fadi Tajeddine
Sales Rep for Quebec
Phone +1-514-232-5544
Email: exsupplyinc@gmail.com

Wolfgang Berner
Factory Sales Rep Atlantic Canada (NB, NL, NS, PEI)
Phone +1-832-841-8898
Email wolfgang.berner@rstahl.com

Vinesh Kumar
Automation Specialist Western Canada (Alberta, Prairies, British Columbia)
Factory Sales Rep Southern Alberta
incl. Calgary, Airdrie, Medicine Hat, Lethbridge
Phone: +1 587 226 4455
Email vinesh.kumar@rstahl.com

For other areas please contact customer service at        

Phone 1-780-490-4912        Email Info-edmonton@rstahl.com 

webcode list

New Explosion Protected Circuit Breaker Panels

Power and Controls Electrical Catalog