Print

USA Regional Sales Managers

EPC/Global Projects

Frank Scopa

Director, Global Projects\Systems
Office: +1 (832) 539-6714
franks@rstahl.com

 

Melissa Monge

Global Projects | Key Account Manager
Office: 800.782.4357 
melissa.monge@rstahl.com 

 

 

 

Gulf Coast Oil & Gas

Wolfgang Berner
Managing Director
Direct: 832-841-8898
Wolfgang.Berner@rstahl.com

 

Kenneth Harenberg
Key Account Manager 
Office: 832-539-6759
Kenneth.Harenberg@rstahl.com

Britany Mick
Key Account Manager
Office: 832-539-6741
Britany.Mick@rstahl.com

 

 

 

 

 

Oklahoma & Texas Region

Marat Nizberg

Regional Sales Manager
Office: 832-539-6742
marat.nizberg@rstahl.com

Lora Fisher

Key Account Manager
Office: 832-539-6751
Lora.Fisher@rstahl.com

 

 

Southeast Region

Craig LaRose

Regional Manager

Office: 281-313-9302

Craig.Larose@rstahl.com

Ashley Walker

Key Account Manager

Office: 832-539-6735

Ashley.Walker@rstahl.com

 

 

 

Northeastern Region

Wolfgang Berner
Managing Director
Direct: 832-841-8898
Wolfgang.Berner@rstahl.com

Ashley Walker
Key Account Manager
Office: 832-539-6735
Ashley.Walker@rstahl.com

 

North Central

Johnny Glover

Regional Sales Manager- N. Central   
Cell: 281-435-4184 
Johnny.Glover@rstahl.com 

 

Anita Gutierrez
Key Account Manager 
Office:832-539-6734
Anita.Gutierrez@rstahl.com 

 

 

 

 

Western Region

J. Michael McIntyre

VP Business Development
Office: 713-295-0255
J.Michael.McIntyre@rstahl.com        

Anita Gutierrez

Key Account Manager 
Office: 832-539-6734
Anita.Gutierrez@rstahl.com

 

Mexico

Armando Elvira

Regional Manager
Office: +55-8-580-0983
Armando.elvira@rstahl.com       

Alejandra Figueroa

Key Account Manager
Office: 832-987-1083
Alejandra.Figueroa@rstahl.com

 

 

webcode list

New Explosion Protected Circuit Breaker Panels

Power and Controls Electrical Catalog