Print

Canada Sales Representation

R. STAHL, Ltd.
7003  56th Ave.
Edmonton, Alberta
Canada  T6B 3L2
Office: 1-877-416-4302
Fax: 1-780-469-5525

Mac Criswell
Managing Director
Phone +1-780-430-4912
Email mac.criswell@rstahl.com

Jason Crossman
Canada Sales Manager
Factory Sales for Southern Alberta (Calgary) and Atlantic Canada

Phone +1-780-996-2515
Email Jason.crossman@rstahl.com

Tho Duong -
Factory Sales Rep for Northern Alberta (Red Deer, Edmonton, Fort McMurray, GP)
Phone +1-780-913-6553
Email: Tho.Duong@rstahl.com

Michael Vocilka
Factory Sales Rep for Ontario
Phone +1-647-462-7399
Email: michael.vocilka@rstahl.com

Ramin Vali
Automation Specialist, Canada
Phone +1-647-456-4990
Email: Ramin.Vali@rstahl.com

Procon Systems (2013) Inc.
Sales Rep for Western Canada (Remote IO, Barriers, Isolators)
https://www.proconsystems.com/

Microwatt Limited
Sales Rep for Western Canada (Cameras & Camera Systems)
 +1 (888) 812-8370
https://microwatt.com/contact/

Hi-Tech Sales
Sales Rep Electrical Products MB / SK
 +1 204-694-0000
http://hi-techsales.ca/

For other areas please contact customer service at        

Phone 1-780-490-4912        Email Info-edmonton@rstahl.com 

webcode list

New Explosion Protected Circuit Breaker Panels

Power and Controls Electrical Catalog