Print

USA Regional Sales Managers

Gulf Coast

Frank Scopa
Gulf Coast Director
Direct: +1 (832) 539-6700
frank.scopa@rstahl.com

 

Kenneth Harenberg
Key Account Manager 
Office: +1 (832) 539-6759
Kenneth.Harenberg@rstahl.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

EPC/Global Projects

Naveen Ashok
Regional Sales Manager
Office: +1 (832) 539-6758
Naveen.Ashok@rstahl.com

 

Melissa Monge
Global Projects | Key Account Manager
Office: +1 (832) 539-6750
melissa.monge@rstahl.com 

 

 

 

Oklahoma & Texas Region

Marat Nizberg

Regional Sales Manager
Office: 832-539-6742
marat.nizberg@rstahl.com

Lora Fisher

Key Account Manager
Office: 832-539-6751
Lora.Fisher@rstahl.com

 

 

Southeast Region

J. Michael McIntyre

VP Business Development

Office: 713-295-0255

J.Michael.McIntyre@rstahl.com

Rosabeya Santoyo

Account Manager

Office: 1 832 987 1014

Rosabeya.Santoyo@rstahl.com

 

 

 

Northeastern Region

J. Michael McIntyre
VP Business Development
Direct: 713-295-0255
J.Michael.McIntyre@rstahl.com

Ashley Venable
Key Account Manager
Office: 832-539-6735
Ashley.Venable@rstahl.com

 

North Central

Johnny Glover
Regional Sales Manager
Office: +1 (281) 435-4184 
Johnny.Glover@rstahl.com 

 

Latoya Jackson
Account Manager 
Office:+1 (832) 539-6725
Latoya.Jackson@rstahl.com 

 

 

 

 

Western Region

J. Michael McIntyre

VP Business Development
Office: 713-295-0255
J.Michael.McIntyre@rstahl.com        

Anita Gutierrez

Key Account Manager 
Office: 832-539-6734
Anita.Gutierrez@rstahl.com

 

Mexico

Armando Elvira

Factory Representative
Office: +55-8-580-0983
Armando.elvira@rstahl.com       

Alejandra Figueroa

Key Account Manager
Office: 832-987-1083
Alejandra.Figueroa@rstahl.com

 

 

webcode list

New Explosion Protected Circuit Breaker Panels

Power and Controls Electrical Catalog